Photo Gallery


Situated in front of Playa del Carmen, Cozumel is a teardrop-shaped coral island, formed by a limestone plateau of 151 sq. miles (14Km) east to west. Cozumel is Mexico’s largest island and the oldest in the Caribbean group. The island is separated from the mainland by a channel only 12 miles (19 km) wide. At night time the lights of the Yucatan coast sparkle like a luminous pearl necklace in the darkness.

Called Ah-Cuzamil-Peten (Land of Swallows) by its earliest inhabitants, Cozumel has been a favorite destination for divers since 1961, when Jacques Cousteau’s documentary broadcast Cozumel’s glorious sea life to the world.  

I would have to agree, Cozumel is one of the world’s best diving spots in the world, a true underwater marvel.










Aruba is an island 20 miles long (33 Km) located about 1,000 miles (1,600 km) west of the Lesser Antilles in the southern Caribbean Sea, located 17 miles (27 Km) north of the coast of Venezuela. Together with Bonaire and Curacao, it forms a group referred to as the ABC islands. Collectively, Aruba and the other Dutch islands in the Caribbean are often called the Netherlands Antilles or the Dutch Antilles.

Aruba is one of the four constituent countries that form the Kingdom of the Netherlands, along with the Netherlands, Curacao and Saint Maarten. The citizens of these countries all share a single nationality: Dutch. Aruba has no administrative subdivisions, but, for census purposes, is divided into eight regions. Its capital is Oranjestad.

Unlike much of the Caribbean region, Aruba has a dry climate and an arid, cactus-strewn landscape.